Home Events Opelousas Retreat Reservation – (August 11-14)

Opelousas Retreat Reservation – (August 11-14)

Steven J. Dupuis, Jr.              (337)303-4066

     5238 Moss St., Lafayette, La 70507

     Sdupuis27@Cox.Net

Joey Diesi                          (337)945-1912

     143 St. John Ave., Opelousas 70570 948-9179

     Jwdiesi1961@Gmail.Com

Jim Lopez                          (337)948-8201

     159 Aspen Lane, Opelousas, La 70570

     Jlopez@Glthj.Com

Steven Bienvenu                    (337)942-5812

     P.O. Box 897, Opelousas, La 70571

     Stevenb@Fcblawoffice.Com

Charles Going                       (337)942-3041

     3033 Live Oak St., Opelousas, La 70570

     Charles@Goingcpa.Com

Derek Faust                         (337)351-3211

     2699 Hwy. 754, Sunset, La  70584

     Derek.Faust@Kofc.Org

Robert Buller                      (337)945-3106

     135 Dr. Charlie Drive, Opelousas, La 70570

     Rbuller521@Aol.Com

Ted Cormier                         (337)896-3314

     315 La Rue Christi Roi, Carencro, La 70520

     Ted.Cormier@Cox.Net   

Book Event

Deposit

A $50 deposit secures your reservation, but the remainder of the ticket price must be paid upon arrival.

Available Tickets: 52
The Deposit ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

Aug 11 2022 - Aug 14 2022

Cost

$310.00

Labels

3 Days
Category
REGISTER

Next Event