Events

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List
February 2024

Opelousas/Port Barre Retreat Reservation – (February 29-March 3)

Three-day retreat price: $350 Deposit of $50 due at booking and the remainder can be paid onsite at the end of the retreat. OPELOUSAS: Andrew Guidroz (Captain) (337) 351-0732 andrew@thecajun.com Gregory Doucet (337) 207-4870 gregory@gregorydoucetlaw.com Keith Hebert (337) 351-2872 hebertkeith1@aol.com PORT BARRE: Ken Marks (337) 692-0257 ksmarks@bellsouth.net
29 Feb - 03 Mar
March 2024

New Iberia Retreat Reservation – (March 21-24)

Three-day retreat price: $350 Deposit of $50 due at booking and the remainder can be paid onsite at the end of the retreat. NEW IBERIA: Wayne Delcambre (Captain) (337) 519-0462 Wdel19@gmail.com Paul Gulotta, Sr. (337) 577-6377 pjgulotta@gmail.com Brad Ste. Marie (337) 577-7985 stemariebrad@gmail.com
21 - 24 Mar
April 2024

Sulphur/Vinton Retreat Reservation – (April 11-14)

Three-day retreat price: $350 Deposit of $50 due at booking and the remainder can be paid onsite at the end of the retreat. SULPHUR: Ronnie Dunn (Captain) (337) 529-0622 WRD3866@yahoo.com Larry LeBlanc (337) 526-9956 fast_snake99@yahoo.com Ray Richard (337) 224-0532 franray@bellsouth.net I.J. Tarou (337) 405-8929 ijtarou@gmail.com VINTON: Ricky Frederick (337) 476-9243 rickyjames52@yahoo.com
11 - 14 Apr

Lake Charles/Maurice Retreat Reservation – (April 19-21)

Three-day retreat price: $350 Deposit of $50 due at booking and the remainder can be paid onsite at the end of the retreat. LAKE CHARLES: Ricky Ackley (Captain) (337) 526-5167 Tim Broussard (337) 274-2726 tbroussard@jjext.com Brandon Ackley (713) 876-9536 bpa7979@yahoo.com MAURICE: DR. David Trahan (337) 230-0005 dgtrahandds@aol.com Samuel Hebert (337) 898-1206
19 - 21 Apr
May 2024
No event found!
Load More