Events

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List
June 2024

Women’s 2-Day Weekend Retreat Reservation (June 28-30)

Two-day retreat price: $300 Deposit of $50 due at booking and the remainder can be paid onsite at the end of the retreat. Penny Gennuso (Captain) (337) 288-2855 pennygennuso22@gmail.com Ellen DeValcourt (337) 781-7191 ecubed12@hotmail.com Aimee Serio (337) 278-5820 aimeeserio@gmail.com Holly Mire (337) 230-9929 hollymire@hotmail.com
28 - 30 Jun
July 2024

Sunset, Grand Coteau, Cankton, Arnaudville, Cecilia Retreat Reservation – (July 11-14)

Three-day retreat price: $350 Deposit of $50 due at booking and the remainder can be paid onsite at the end of the retreat. Sunset, Grand Coteau, Cankton: Darrell Burleigh (Captain) (337) 662-3367 jdburleigh@yahoo.com (337) 308-2670 Brad Smith (337) 534-5413 BradfordSmith@Capitalone.com Arnaudville: Charles Taylor (337) 804-2757 charlietaylor1975@yahoo.com Cecilia: Larry Guilbeau (337) 349-1546 ljvkg@yahoo.com
11 - 14 Jul

Lafayette Retreat Reservation – (July 25-28)

Three-day retreat price: $350 Deposit of $50 due at booking and the remainder can be paid onsite at the end of the retreat. Lafayette: Blake Adams (Captain) (337) 298-7459 blake.adams@hotmail.com Barry Arnold (337) 277-0097 barnold15@gmail.com Troy Dupuis (337) 654-5448 tjlbdup@cox.net
25 - 28 Jul
August 2024

Morgan City, Berwick, Franklin, Kaplan, Lafayette Retreat Reservation – (August 1-4)

Three-day retreat price: $350 Deposit of $50 due at booking and the remainder can be paid onsite at the end of the retreat. Morgan City, Berwick: Larry Callais (Captain) (985) 255-9897 lnkcallais@att.net Franklin: Vincent Borne (337) 519-1378 Lonny LaVerne (337) 828-5562 lonnyrl@att.net Kaplan: Jude Richard (337) 316-2034 jrichard1026@gmail.com Lafayette: Andy Naquin (337) 298-2802 anoc5@icloud.com
01 - 04 Aug

Opelousas Retreat Reservation – (August 8-11)

We are no longer accepting online reservations for this retreat. You can call or email one of the captains/co-captains if you would like to register. Office: 337-662-5410 or E-mail: info@ourladyoftheoaks.org Steven J. Dupuis, Jr. (Captain) (337) 303-4066 sdupuis27@cox.net Joey Diesi (337) 945-1912 jwdiesi1961@gmail.com Jim Lopez (337) 948-8201 jlopez@glthj.com Steven Bienvenu (337) 351-2419 sjbpops@gmail.com Charles Going […]
08 - 11 Aug
September 2024
No event found!
Load More