Home Events - Our Lady of the Oaks Men's New Iberia Retreat Reservation – (June 13-16)

New Iberia Retreat Reservation – (June 13-16)

Three-day retreat price: $350
Deposit of $50 due at booking and the remainder can be paid onsite at the end of the retreat.

New Iberia:
Deacon Roland Jeanlouis (Captain) (337) 258-0316
Roland706@aol.com

DR. Maurice Faugot (337) 519-1498
mfaugot@cox.net
Patrick Dauterive (337) 230-4548
pat.dauterive@yahoo.com
Dr. Gerard Sigue (337) 654-1819
gsigue@att.net
Trey Haik (337) 380-8005
thaik@cox.net
Parker Templeton (337) 519-9914
pktempleton@hotmail.com

Book Event

Available Tickets: 38

NOTE: A $50 per person deposit secures your reservation and the remainder can be paid onsite at the end of the retreat.

The "" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Phone

337-662-5410

Email

info@ourladyoftheoaks.org

Retreat Info

Arrival & Registration is between 3pm and 5:45pm.
Dinner is at 6pm. Orientation is at 7pm. Departure on the final day follows Eucharistic Celebration and Lunch.

Please bring all personal toiletries, medications, hair dryer, casual clothing and footwear. Bibles for your use are in the rooms. You may also consider bringing items to take notes. We provide bed linens, pillows, blanket, bath towels and all meals.

If you are unable to attend, please contact the Captain or our office as soon as possible. We look forward to welcoming you here at the Oaks.