Home Events Lafayette, Broussard, New Iberia, Jeanerette, Avery Island Retreat Reservation – (May 19-22)

Lafayette, Broussard, New Iberia, Jeanerette, Avery Island Retreat Reservation – (May 19-22)

Lafayette/Broussard:

Barry Boutte                       (337)258-8839

     108 Sumter Ave., Broussard, La 70518

     Bpboutte7@Cox.Net

Dr. Toby Wexler                    (337)232-4575

     105 Copper Junction, Lafayette, La 70508

     Tobyvet@Aol.Com

Stephen Moore                      (337)349-9999

     137 Ronald Blvd., Lafayette, La 70503

     Smoore@Kcswealthadvisors.Com

Brad David                         (832)729-1003

     704 Rue De Onetta, New Iberia, La 70563

     Brad.Davidpm@Gmail.Com

New Iberia/Jeanerette/Avery Island:

Tommy Hebert                       (337)364-6946

     5905 Derouen Rd., New Iberia, La 70560

     Rynella@Hotmail.Com

Glenn Eldridge                      (337)519-0361

     8314 E. Admiral Doyle Dr.,Jeanerette 70544

     Geagservices@Cebridge.Net

Book Event

Deposit

A $50 deposit secures your reservation, but the remainder of the ticket price must be paid upon arrival.

Available Tickets: 52
The Deposit ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

May 19 2022 - May 22 2022

Cost

$310.00

Labels

3 Days
Category
REGISTER

Next Event