Contact Retreat Captain Information

Deacon Roland Jeanlouis             (337)258-0316

     P.O. Box 411, Loreauville,La 70552 

     Roland706@Aol.Com

Dr. Maurice Faugot                  (337)519-1498

     11 Oak Place, New Iberia, La 70563

     Mfaugot@Cox.Net

Patrick Dauterive                  (337)230-4548

     3912 Bayou Blvd., New Iberia, La 70563

     Pat.Dauterive@Yahoo.Com

Dr. Gerard Sigue                    (337)654-1819

     217 Gleneagles Cir., Broussard, La 70518

     Gsigue@Att.Net

Trey Haik                           (337)380-8005

     605 Ernest St., New Iberia, La 70563

     Thaik@Cox.Net

Parker Templeton                    (337)519-9914

     2012 Squirrel Run, New Iberia, La 70560

     Pktempleton@Hotmail.Com

New Iberia Retreat Reservation – (June 16-19)

$310.00

$50 deposit required

60 in stock

New Iberia Men's 3-Day Retreat (June 16-19)

  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Pay a deposit of $50.00 per item