Opelousas

STEVEN J. DUPUIS, JR.
Phone: (337)303-4066
Address: 5238 Moss St., Lafayette, LA 70507
Email: sdupuis27@cox.net

JOEY DIESI
Phone: (337)945-1912
Address: 143 St. John Ave., Opelousas 70570 948-9179
Email: jwdiesi1961@gmail.com

Jim Lopez
Phone: (337)948-8201
Address: 159 Aspen Lane, Opelousas, LA 70570
Email: jlopez@glthj.com

Steven Bienvenu
Phone: (337)942-5812
Address: P.O. Box 897, Opelousas, LA 70571
Email: stevenb@fcblawoffice.com

Charles Going
Phone: (337)942-3041
Address: 3033 Live Oak St., Opelousas, LA 70570
Email: charles@goingcpa.com

Derek Faust
Phone: (337)351-3211
Address: 149 Tecumseh Loop, Opelousas, LA 70570
Email: derek.faust@kofc.org

Robert Buller
Phone: (337)945-3106
Address: 370 Daniel Rd., Bunkie, LA 71322
Email: rbuller521@aol.com

Ted Cormier
Phone: (337)896-3314
Address: 315 La Rue Christi ROI, Carencro, LA 70520
Email: ted.cormier@cox.net

Choose Your Room Below

Showing all 2 results