Opelousas

STEVEN J. DUPUIS, JR.
5238 Moss St
Lafayette, LA 70507
337-991-9200
Sdupuis27@cox.net

JOEY DIESI
143 St. John St., Opelousas, LA 70570
337-945-1912
jwdiesi@charter.net

Jim Lopez
159 Aspen Ln
Opelousas, LA 70570
337-948-8201
jlopez@glthj.com

Steven Bienvenu
PO Box 897
Opelousas, LA 70571
337-942-5811
stevenb@fcblawoffice.com

Charles Going
3033 Live Oak St
Opelousas, LA 70570
337-942-3041
Charles@goingcpa.com

Derek Faust
149 Tecumseh Loop
Opelousas, LA 70570
337-351-3211
derek.faust@kofc.org

Robert Buller
370 Daniel Rd
Bunkie, LA 70322
337-945-3106
rbuller521@aol.com

Ted Cormier
315 La Rue Christi ROI
Carencro, LA 70520
337-896-3314
ted.cormier@cox.net